Dedication For A Better World

How Evolution Gives Back to our World Community:

  1. Evolution experiments and develops highly advanced and complete Vegan Food and Nutrient Technology for Cats, Dogs, Ferrets and Rodents in an effort to achieve the very longest and healthiest lives.
  2. We have completed and continue to do unbiased, non captive, non laboratory studies using specific Vitamins, Proteins, Herbs, Oils and Minerals for the development of  Orthomolecular Assistance for Internal Disease
  3. Evolution offers Free Pet Food Donations to Sanctuaries around the U.S.
  4. We offer Free Orthomolecular Supplementation Health Assistance to Sanctuaries, to the Financially Challenged and Poor around the U.S.
  5. We offer Deeply Discounted and Below Cost Pet Food to the Financially Challenged and Poor around the U.S.
  6. We run a small Animal Sanctuary daily and have saved, rescued, treated and  placed hundreds of homeless and sick Animals over the past 22 years.
  7. Our Non Profit Organization, People for Health, Environment and Animals has done a weekly TV Program in as many as 20 Minnesota Cities for over 20 Years on a number of Local Cable Access TV Stations promoting The Vegan Lifestyle, Kindness & Justice for All Who Live and the Vitamin, Herb, Protein Mineral Orthomolecular Approach to Internal Diseases.
  8. We assist our free “World Peace Diet Phone Conference Group” every Sunday at 5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central and 8 PM Eastern Time.  All are welcome.  Please join us by calling 1-712-432-3899, Access Code 568364#.  You do not have to be Vegan or Vegetarian to attend.

Disclaimer:  The Orthomolecular Vitamin, Protein, Oil and Mineral Approaches to Internal Disease are not veterinary or medical procedures and do not use or require drugs or surgery.  Eric Weisman does not have a healthcare practice.  Eric is  not a DVM or an MD